10e90e3645 · Merge pull request #1458 from crazy-max/git-auth-port · Updated 2026-02-12 12:19:36 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?