cae68fefc6 · update cr to v1.7.0 (#220) · Updated 2025-01-20 14:24:23 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?