1a26a28876 · feat(chart): release 1.2.6 with lb source ranges · Updated 2026-08-04 20:30:49 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?