c9dc8369bc · Merge pull request #1465 from mikepenz/develop · Updated 2025-07-13 17:59:49 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?